각 분야 잡지

Etc 2014.11.13 04:48

잡지 순위 리스트


//=====

Best IT Magazines list

//pdf 제공

Wired   https://www.wired.com/

Windows Help & Advice https://www.myfavouritemagazines.co.uk/All-Magazines/Windows-Help-Advice-Print.html

PC Magazine https://www.pcmag.com/


PC Advisor    http://www.pcadvisor.co.uk/


Maximum PC

T3 Magazine


Popular Science
Popular Mechanics
Digital SLR Photography

//
Smart Computing magazine
PCWorld
Macworld
Windows IT Pro
Technology Review
CIO

//
Digital Photo
Internet Retailer
MSDN Magazine
Advanced Photoshop
Android magazine
Apps magazine

3D Artist
3D World
Computer Arts

//
http://it-magazines-review.toptenreviews.com/
http://www.allyoucanread.com/top-10-computer-magazines/


//================

영화 사이트 리스트
    Movie, Film Magazines(News, 잡지)

* 씨네21    http://www.cine21.com

* Rotten Tomatoes   http://www.rottentomatoes.com/

* IMDb   http://www.imdb.com/

* Total Film    http://www.gamesradar.com/totalfilm/


* Filmmaker Magazine    http://filmmakermagazine.com/

* Empire    http://www.empireonline.com/

* MovieMaker    http://www.moviemaker.com/

* FilmComment        http://www.filmcomment.com/



//======================
Best Music Magazine list

//pdf 제공
Rolling Stone   http://www.rollingstone.com/


BBC Music    http://www.bbc.co.uk/music


Billboard   http://www.billboard.com/


Guitar Player   http://www.guitarplayer.com/


Computer Music Magazine        http://www.musicradar.com/computermusic



//
XXL Magazine
Variety
Complex Magazine
Alternative Press
Acoustic Guitar
ALARM Magazine
American Songwriter
Bass Guitar Magazine

//
http://www.allyoucanread.com/top-10-music-magazines/


//==============
Top 10 Magazines

//pdf 제공
Time Magazine
Entertainment Weekly


Cosmopolitan
Vogue


//
Sports Illustrated
People Magazine

National Geographic
Cooking Light
Men's Health
Bloomberg Businessweek
WIRED


Zoo     http://www.zootoday.com/
Nuts - Closed
Maxim
FHM

Playboy Magazine
GQ

Mens Magazines
Computer & Gadget Magazines
Food Magazines
Photography Magazines
Science Magazines


//
http://www.allyoucanread.com/magazines/



//=================
Food and Drinks Magazines

//pdf 제공
Cooking Light
Food Network Magazine

Bon Appetit
EatingWell

//
Southern Living
Better Homes & Gardens
Martha Stewart Living
Food & Wine

Vegetarian Times
Cook's Illustrated

//
http://www.allyoucanread.com/top-10-food-magazines/



'Etc' 카테고리의 다른 글

니콜라 테슬라, Nikola Tesla(1856 ~ 1943)  (0) 2014.11.29
복부 비만 대책-평가, 운동, 식생활  (0) 2014.11.19
각 분야 잡지  (0) 2014.11.13
[게임] 트로피코 5  (0) 2014.09.18
모던 패밀리(Modern Family)  (0) 2014.09.06
미드 시트콤 순위  (0) 2014.08.31
Posted by 코덴스

댓글을 달아 주세요